ReNamer - en to ko translation catalogue (902 entries)

en: Save current preset?
ko: 현재 프리셋을 저장?

en: Would you like to purchase a "Pro"version to remove this limit?
ko: "Pro"버전을 구입 제한을 해제 하시겠습니까?

en: Would you like to purchase a "Pro"version to unlock this feature?
ko: "Pro"버전을 구입하여 기능의 잠금을 해제 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to unregister the product?
    
    This will remove your license and deactivate the "Pro" version.
ko: 정말이 제품의 등록을 제거 하시겠습니까?
    
    작업을 계속하는 경우 귀하의 라이센스는 제거되고 "Pro"버전은 없습니다.

en: This feature is not available in this version.
ko: 기능은 현재 버전에서는 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: mainform.s_free_license_note]
en: This application can be used and distributed ONLY for non-commercial purposes and with appropriate attributions.
ko: 이 응용 프로그램은 비영리 목적의 사용 또는 그에 속하는 적절한 이용에 한해 사용 재배포를 허용하고 있습니다.

en: This version is limited to a maximum of %s presets.
ko: 이 버전에서는 최대 %s 개의 사전 설정을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This version is limited to a maximum of %s rules.
ko: 이 버전에서는 최대 %s 개의 규칙을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: (non-commercial use only)
ko: (비상업적 이용 만)

en: For more information please read full license code
ko: 더 자세한 정보는 라이센스 코드를 읽어 보시기 바랍니다

en: This version does not support presets directory structure.
ko: 이 버전은 디렉토리 구조의 프리셋을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Active filter settings
ko: 액티브 필터 설정

en: Loaded preset
ko: 로드 된 프리셋

en: Loaded preset (modified)
ko: 로드 된 프리셋 (변경 있음)

en: Created %d preset links.
ko: %d 개의 프리셋 링크를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: COPY
ko: 복사

en: Add your code here
ko: 여기에 코드를 추가

en: Hold %s when loading a script to insert it inline
ko: 스크립트로드시 %s를 누를 때 인라인으로 삽입

en: Press %s for code completion
ko: %s를 눌러 코드 완성

en: Any single character
ko: 모든 어떤 문자

en: A set of 3 of any characters
ko: 어떤 3 문자

en: One or more of any characters
ko: 1 문자 이상의 문자열

en: One or more of any characters, grouped into subexpression
ko: 1 문자 이상의 문자열 부분 표현의 집합이된다

en: One or more of any characters, but fewer as possible
ko: 1 문자 이상의 문자열 최소 따른다

en: A set of 2 to 4 of any characters
ko: 2 문자 4 문자

en: A set of 3 or more of any characters
ko: 3 글자 이상

en: Zero or more of any characters
ko: 0 문자 이상의 문자열

en: Any single character from the list (e.g. "a"or "b"or "c")
ko: 열거 된 어떤 문자 (예: A 또는 B 또는 C)

en: Any one occurrence of the alternatives (e.g. "aa"or "bb"or "cc")
ko: 선택 중 하나 (예: aa 또는 bb 또는 cc)

en: Any single character from the range (e.g. "a"to "z")
ko: 지정 범위 내의 모든 문자 (예: a - z)

en: End of the input text
ko: 입력 텍스트의 끝

en: Any single character except the ones from the list
ko: 열거 된 이외의 어떠한 문자

en: Any single space character (space, tab, new line)
ko: 공백 문자 (공백, 탭, 개행)

en: Start of the input text
ko: 입력 텍스트의 시작

en: Word boundary
ko: 단어 경계

en: Any single alphanumeric character (including an underscore)
ko: 영숫자 문자 (밑줄 포함)

en: Failed to apply system settings.
ko: 시스템 설정의 적용에 실패했습니다.

en: (Try to start the program as administrator to apply these settings)
ko: (관리자 권한으로 프로그램을 실행 한 후 설정을 적용 해보십시오)

en: Real-time update of the preview can be dangerous and its use is not recommended!
    
    It will cause graphical updates to the GUI during preview for every processed file but will also respond to any user activity such as mouse clicks and keyboard button presses. Beware, any accidental actions generated during a preview as a result of user activity within the application will interfere with the preview process and can cause unpredictable behavior
ko: 변경의 실시간 미리보기 사용은 위험 부담이되기 때문에 그다지 권장되지 않습니다!
    
    이 설정을 사용하여 파일 처리의 모든 상태 (마우스 클릭, 키보드 누름)가 GUI 미리보기 할 수 있습니다. 그러나 응용 프로그램 실행중인 사용자의 행동에 따라 (그것이 우연한 것이었다 로) 미리 처리에 영향을주게 결과 예기치 못한 오류가 발생할 수 있습니다. 활성화하는하는 경우주의하십시오.

[ctx: tform_about.caption]
en: About
ko: 버전 정보

en: Author :
ko: 저자

en: Date :
ko: 출시일 :

en: Email
ko: E- 메일 :

en: Version :
ko: 버전

en: Website :
ko: 웹 사이트

[ctx: tform_addpaths.bitbtn_add.caption]
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: tform_addpaths.bitbtn_cancel.caption]
en: Cancel
ko: 중지

[ctx: tform_addpaths.caption]
en: Add Paths
ko: 경로 추가

[ctx: tform_addpaths.checkbox_workingdir.caption]
en: Working directory
ko: 작업 디렉토리

en: Enter file paths
ko: 파일 경로를 입력 :

[ctx: TFORM_ADDRULE.BITBTN_ADD.CAPTION]
en: Add Rule
ko: 규칙 추가

[ctx: tform_addrule.bitbtn_close.caption]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: TFORM_ADDRULE.CAPTION]
en: Add Rule
ko: 규칙 추가

en: Configuration
ko: 구성 설정

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Apply Rules
ko: 규칙을 적용

[ctx: tform_analyze.caption]
en: Analyze
ko: 텍스트의 분석

en: Apply rules for each line
ko: 각 행에 규칙을 적용

en: Automatically apply rules
ko: 자동으로 규칙을 적용

en: Line wrap
ko: 줄 바꿈

en: Enter text that you wish to analyze
ko: 분석 할 텍스트를 입력하십시오 :

en: Text after applying rules
ko: 규칙 적용 후 문자열

[ctx: TFORM_BROWSE.BITBTN_CANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: tform_browse.bitbtn_ok.caption]
en: Add Folders
ko: 폴더 추가

en: Browse
ko: 참조

en: Show hidden folders
ko: 숨김 폴더 표시

en: Show system folders
ko: 시스템 폴더 표시

en: Select folders that you want to add
ko: 추가하고자하는 폴더를 선택 :

en: Collapse All
ko: 모두 축소

en: Explore selected folder
ko: 선택된 폴더를 조사

[ctx: TFORM_BROWSE.MENUITEM_GOTOFOLDER.CAPTION]
en: Go To Folder
ko: 폴더로 이동

en: Refresh Tree
ko: 트리를 업데이트

[ctx: tform_browse.sb_gotofolder.caption]
en: Go To
ko: 이동

[ctx: tform_browse.speedbutton_filtersettings.caption]
en: Filter Settings
ko: 필터 설정

[ctx: tform_filtersettings.bitbtn_cancel.caption]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: tform_filtersettings.bitbtn_save.caption]
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: TFORM_FILTERSETTINGS.CAPTION]
en: Filter Settings
ko: 필터 설정

en: Apply only to the file name, instead of full path.
ko: 전체 경로 대신 파일 이름에만 적용됩니다.

en: Add files within folders
ko: 폴더에 파일을 추가

en: Add folders as files
ko: 파일로 폴더를 추가

en: Include hidden items
ko: 숨겨진 속성 항목을 포함

en: Include subfolders
ko: 하위 폴더 포함

en: Include system items
ko: 시스템 속성 항목을 포함

[ctx: tform_filtersettings.checkbox_saveasdefault.caption]
en: Save as default for future sessions
ko: 향후 기본값으로 저장

en: Skip root folders when added as files
ko: 파일로 추가시 루트 폴더를 제외

en: Default behavior for adding folders
ko: 폴더 추가시 기본 동작 :

en: Masks
ko: 마스크

en: Exclude
ko: 제외

en: Include
ko: 포함

[ctx: tform_filtersettings.label_masksnote.caption]
en: Note: separate multiple masks with ";"(semicolons).
ko: 참고: 마스크는 세미콜론 ";"로 구분하십시오.

[ctx: TFORM_FOLDERWARNING.BB_CANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
ko: 중지

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Warning: Renaming Folders
ko: 폴더·이름 변경의주의 사항

en: Never show this warning
ko: 이 경고를 표시하지 않는다

en: Renaming a folder also affects all of its content. A problem can occur if you try to rename folders and their content in a single run. Items in the renaming list are processed from top to bottom. The order of items in this case is extremely important for successful renaming.
ko: 폴더 이름 바꾸기하면 해당 폴더의 모든 내용에 영향을 미칩니다. 이름 변경 처리는 항목의 위에서 아래 방향으로 순차적으로 처리 된 것입니다.

en: Parent folders must always appear below their contained items. This can be easily achieved by sorting items in descending order by the Folder or Path column
ko: 이 때 항목의 순서가 매우 중요합니다. 상위 폴더는 항상 항목의 하단에 포함될 필요가 있습니다. 이것은 내림차순으로 정렬하여 쉽게 설정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.ACTION_ABOUT.CAPTION]
en: About
ko: 버전 정보

en: Add Files
ko: 파일 추가

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.ACTION_ADDFOLDERS.CAPTION]
en: Add Folders
ko: 폴더 추가

[ctx: tform_main.action_addpaths.caption]
en: Add Paths
ko: 경로 추가

en: Analyze sample text
ko: 텍스트의 분석

en: Apply rules to the clipboard
ko: 규칙을 클립 보드에 적용

en: Autosize columns
ko: 열을 자동 조정

en: Count marked and selected files
ko: 선택 파일과 마크의 개수를 계산

en: Export as batch renaming file (full paths)
ko: 일괄 리 네이밍 파일을 내보내기 (전체 경로)

en: Export as batch renaming file (only names)
ko: 일괄 리 네이밍 파일을 내보내기 (이름 만)

en: Export file paths and new names
ko: 파일 경로와 새 이름을 내

en: Export file paths and undo paths
ko: 파일 경로와 실행 취소 패스를 내

en: Export new names to clipboard
ko: 새 이름을 클립 보드로 내보내기

en: Export paths to clipboard
ko: 경로를 클립 보드에 복사

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.ACTION_FILTERS.CAPTION]
en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Fix conflicting new names
ko: 새 이름 충돌 해결

en: Import file paths and new names
ko: 파일 경로와 새 이름을 가져 오기

en: Import files from text-list or play-list
ko: 목록에서 파일 가져 오기

en: Import new names from clipboard
ko: 클립 보드에서 새 이름을 가져 오기

en: Manage ...
ko: 관리 ...

en: New Instance
ko: 새로운 인스턴스

en: New Project
ko: 새 프로젝트

en: Paste Files
ko: 파일 붙여 넣기

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.ACTION_PRESETSAVE.CAPTION]
en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.ACTION_PREVIEW.CAPTION]
en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

[ctx: tform_main.action_register.caption]
en: Register
ko: 등록(&R)

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.ACTION_RENAME.CAPTION]
en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: All Settings
ko: 모든 설정

en: Sort by path for renaming folders
ko: 이름 변경 후 폴더를 경로별로 정렬

en: Undo Renaming
ko: 이름 변경을 취소

en: Unregister
ko: 등록 취소(&N)

en: Validate new names
ko: 새 이름을 사용

en: Rule
ko: 규칙

en: Statement
ko: 상태

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.MENUITEM_ADDRULE.CAPTION]
en: Add Rule
ko: 규칙 추가

en: Add Rule (above)
ko: 규칙을 추가 (상단)

en: Add Rule (below)
ko: 규칙을 추가 (하단)

en: Analyze Name
ko: 이름 분석

en: Clear All
ko: 모두 지우기

en: Clear Failed
ko: 삭제 실패

en: Clear
ko: 클리어

en: Clear Invalid
ko: 클리어 무효

en: Clear Marked
ko: 마크 삭제

en: Clear Not Marked
ko: 마크 이외 삭제

en: Clear Renamed
ko: 이름 변경 후 취소

en: Clear Valid
ko: 일반 설정

en: Duplicate Rule
ko: 규칙 복제

en: Edit New Name
ko: 새 이름을 편집

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.MENUITEM_EDITRULE.CAPTION]
en: Edit Rule
ko: 규칙 편집

en: Exit
ko: 종료

en: File
ko: 파일(&F)

[ctx: tform_main.menuitem_help.caption]
en: Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

en: Invert Marking
ko: 마크를 반전

en: Invert Selection
ko: 선택 반전

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.MENUITEM_MARK.CAPTION]
en: Mark
ko: 마크

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.MENUITEM_MARKBYMASK.CAPTION]
en: Mark by Mask
ko: 마스크를 사용

[ctx: tform_main.menuitem_marking.caption]
en: Mark
ko: 마크

en: Mark Only Changed (Exc. Case)
ko: 마크 만 변경 (대소 문자 제외)

en: Mark Only Changed (Inc. Case)
ko: 마크 만 변경 (대소 문자 포함)

en: Mark Only Selected
ko: 선택에만 표시

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.MENUITEM_MOVEDOWN.CAPTION]
en: Down
ko: 아래로

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.MENUITEM_MOVEUP.CAPTION]
en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Move
ko: 이동

[ctx: tform_main.menuitem_presets.caption]
en: Presets
ko: 프리셋(&P)

en: Remove All Rules
ko: 모든 규칙을 제거

en: Remove Rule
ko: 규칙을 제거

en: Remove Selected
ko: 선택을 제거

en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Mark All
ko: 모든 마크

[ctx: tform_main.menuitem_rulesselectall.caption]
en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Unmark All
ko: 모든 마크 해제

[ctx: tform_main.menuitem_selectall.caption]
en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.MENUITEM_SELECTBYEXTENSION.CAPTION]
en: Select by Extension
ko: 확장자 선택

en: Select by Mask
ko: 마스크 선택

en: Select by Name Length
ko: 이름의 길이로 선택

en: Select
ko: 선택

[ctx: tform_main.menuitem_settings.caption]
en: Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

[ctx: tform_main.menuitem_settingsgeneral.caption]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: tform_main.menuitem_settingsmetatags.caption]
en: Meta Tags
ko: 메타 태그

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

[ctx: tform_main.menuitem_settingspreview.caption]
en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.MENUITEM_SETTINGSRENAME.CAPTION]
en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Shell
ko: 쉘

en: Unmark
ko: 마크 해제

en: Import ...
ko: 가져 오기(&I)

en: Browse ...
ko: 참조(&B)

en: Clear Not Changed
ko: 변경하지 파기

en: Copy Files to Clipboard
ko: 파일을 클립 보드에 복사

en: Copyrights
ko: 저작권(&O)

[ctx: tform_main.mi_createpresetslinks.caption]
en: Create Links
ko: 링크 만들기(&C)

en: Cut Files to Clipboard
ko: 파일을 클립 보드에 잘라

en: Delete Files to Recycle Bin
ko: 파일을 휴지통에 삭제

en: Export all columns to clipboard
ko: 모든 열을 클립 보드에 복사

en: File Properties
ko: 파일 속성

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.MI_FILESCOLUMNS_CANCELSORTING.CAPTION]
en: Cancel Sorting
ko: 정렬을 취소

en: Forum (online)
ko: 포럼(&F)

en: Help (online)
ko: 온라인 도움말 및

en: Version History
ko: 기록(&H)

[ctx: tform_main.mi_language.caption]
en: Language
ko: 언어(&L)

en: Lite vs Pro (online)
ko: Lite와 Pro의 차이(&L)

en: Load
ko: 고침(&L)

en: Open containing folder
ko: 들어있는 폴더 열기

en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

en: Open with Notepad
ko: 메모장으로 열기

en: Purchase (online)
ko: 구입(&P)

en: Quick Guide
ko: 퀵 가이드(&Q)

en: Rescan
ko: 다시 검색(&R)

en: Comment ...
ko: 댓글 ...

en: Export to Clipboard
ko: 클립 보드로 내보내기

en: User Manual
ko: 사용자 설명서(&U)

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.PANEL_ADDRULESTEXT.CAPTION]
en: Click here to add a rule
ko: 클릭 규칙 추가

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.PANEL_DRAGFILESTEXT.CAPTION]
en: Drag your files here
ko: 여기에 파일을 드래그

[ctx: tform_main.toolbutton_addrule.caption]
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.TOOLBUTTON_ANALYZE.CAPTION]
en: Analyze
ko: 텍스트의 분석

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Export
ko: 출력

en: Files
ko: 파일

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.TOOLBUTTON_FILTERS.CAPTION]
en: Filters
ko: 필터

[ctx: tform_main.toolbutton_movedownrule.caption]
en: Down
ko: 아래로

[ctx: tform_main.toolbutton_moveuprule.caption]
en: Up
ko: 위로

[ctx: tform_main.toolbutton_options.caption]
en: Options
ko: 설정

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.TOOLBUTTON_REMOVERULE.CAPTION]
en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Modified
ko: 수정 한 날짜

[ctx: tform_main.vst_files.header.columns [11] .text]
en: Extension
ko: 확장자

en: Name Digits
ko: 이름 자리

en: Path Digits
ko: 경로 자리

en: Name Length
ko: 이름의 길이

en: New Name Length
ko: 새 이름의 길이

en: Exif Date
ko: EXIF 날짜

en: Old Path
ko: 낡은 패스

[ctx: tform_main.vst_files.header.columns [18] .text]
en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: New Name
ko: 새 이름

en: New Path
ko: 새 경로

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size KB
ko: 크기 (KB)

en: Size MB
ko: 크기 (MB)

en: Created
ko: 만든 날짜

[ctx: TFORM_METATAGS.BITBTN_CANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: TFORM_METATAGS.BITBTN_INSERT.CAPTION]
en: Insert
ko: 삽입

[ctx: TFORM_METATAGS.CAPTION]
en: Meta Tags
ko: 메타 태그

en: Note: Most of the tags can only work for files, not folders.
ko: 비고: 많은 태그는 파일에만 사용할 수 있으며 폴더에는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: & Save
ko: 저장(&S)

en: Save Preset
ko: 사전 설정 저장

en: Save Filter Settings with the preset?
ko: 필터 설정을 사전 설정으로 저장 하시겠습니까?

en: Overwrite existing preset
ko: 기존 프리셋에 덮어

en: Preset Name
ko: 사전 설정 이름

[ctx: TFORM_PRESETSLINKS.BB_CREATELINKS.CAPTION]
en: Create Links
ko: 링크를 만들어

en: Presets Links
ko: 프리셋 링크

en: Please specify a folder where you want to place the links :
ko: 링크를 넣을 폴더를 지정하십시오.

en: Type of links :
ko: 링크 유형 :

[ctx: TFORM_PRESETSLINKS.RB_LOAD.CAPTION]
en: Load with Preset
ko: 프리셋을로드

[ctx: TFORM_PRESETSLINKS.RB_RENAME.CAPTION]
en: Rename with Preset
ko: 프리셋의 이름을 변경

en: Browse for Folder
ko: 폴더로 이동

en: Use "Send To"Folder
ko: "쓰기"폴더를 사용

en: Presets Manager
ko: 사전 관리

[ctx: tform_presetsmanager.tb_append.hint]
en: Append Preset
ko: 프리셋 추가

[ctx: tform_presetsmanager.tb_copy.hint]
en: Duplicate Preset
ko: 프리셋 복제

[ctx: tform_presetsmanager.tb_delete.hint]
en: Delete Preset (Del)
ko: 사전 설정을 삭제 (Del)

[ctx: tform_presetsmanager.tb_edit.hint]
en: Manually Edit Preset (F4)
ko: 사전 설정 편집 (F4)

[ctx: tform_presetsmanager.tb_load.hint]
en: Load Preset (Enter)
ko: 사전 설정 가져 오기 (Enter)

[ctx: tform_presetsmanager.tb_rename.hint]
en: Rename Preset (F2)
ko: 사전 설정 이름 바꾸기 (F2)

[ctx: TFORM_REGISTER.BB_CANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: TFORM_REGISTER.BB_REGISTER.CAPTION]
en: Register
ko: 등록

en: Registration
ko: 등록

en: Please enter your registration code :
ko: 당신의 등록 코드를 입력 :

[ctx: TFORM_SETTINGS.BITBTN_CANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: TFORM_SETTINGS.BITBTN_SAVE.CAPTION]
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: TFORM_SETTINGS.CAPTION]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Folders also have extensions, process them as such
ko: 폴더에 확장자를 가진 경우 그에 따라 처리

en: Highlight changed file names
ko: 파일 이름 변경 부분을 강조

en: Must be successfully confirmed by user
ko: 완료 전에 사용자에게 확인

en: Add to folders context menu
ko: 폴더의 오른쪽 클릭 메뉴에 추가

en: Add to "Send To"context menu
ko: 오른쪽 클릭 "쓰기"에 추가

en: Stay on top of other windows
ko: 다른 창의 맨 위에 표시

en: Auto preview when new files are added
ko: 새 파일 추가시 자동 미리보기

en: Auto preview on change of rules configurations
ko: 규칙 설정 변경시 자동으로 미리보기

en: Auto size table on change
ko: 테이블 변경시 자동 크기

en: Clear files table on rename
ko: 이름 변경 후 테이블 파일 삭제

en: Clear renamed files on rename
ko: 이름 변경 후 변경된 파일 삭제

en: Clear rules list on rename
ko: 이름 변경 후 규칙 삭제

en: Close program after successful rename
ko: 이름 변경 후 프로그램 닫기

en: Display message on successful rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기 완료되면 메시지를 표시

en: Fix conflicting new names on preview
ko: 미리보기 새 이름 충돌을 해결하기

en: MetaTag support
ko: 메타 태그에 대응

en: Overwrite files with New Names
ko: 파일을 새 이름으로 덮어

en: Real-time update of the preview
ko: 업데이트를 실시간으로 미리보기 (*)

en: Register preset extension (* .rnp)
ko: 프리셋 확장자 (* .rnp)에 연결

en: Remember position and size of major windows
ko: 메인 윈도우의 이전 마지막 위치를 유지

en: Save rules configuration on exit, load on startup
ko: 규칙 설정을 저장하고 종료 시작할 때로드

en: Show main toolbar
ko: 툴바를 보이

en: Skip renaming of unchanged files
ko: 변경되지 않은 파일 이름 변경을 건너

en: Remember sorting options (files table)
ko: 정렬 설정을 유지 (파일 테이블)

en: Use natural order sorting algorithm (2-3 times slower)
ko: 자연 정렬 알고리즘을 사용 (약간 늦어집니다)

en: Validate new filenames on preview
ko: 미리보기 새 파일 이름을 사용

en: Date Format
ko: 데이터 형식

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Example: file1, file2 ... file9, file10, file11, and so on.
ko: 예: file1, file2 ... file9, file10, file11.

en: Note: disabling any of these options will increase performance when processing large amount of files
ko: 비고: 다량의 파일을 처리 할 때 위의 옵션을 사용하여 처리 성능의 향상을 도모 할 수 있습니다.

en: Change text of "Click here to add a rule":
ko: 표시 텍스트 "클릭으로 규칙을 추가"변경

en: Change text of "Drag your files here":
ko: 표시 텍스트 "여기에 파일을 드래그"변경

en: Note: formats will be saved only if validated successfully.
ko: 비고: 유효한 경우에만 형식은 저장됩니다.

en: Configure Filter Settings
ko: 필터 구성 설정

[ctx: TFORM_SETTINGS.SPEEDBUTTON_METATAGFORMATSINFO.CAPTION]
en: Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

[ctx: TFORM_SETTINGS.SPEEDBUTTON_METATAGFORMATSINFO.HINT]
en: Online Help (F1)
ko: 온라인 도움말 (F1)

en: Note: Disabling MetaTag support will increase performance when processing large amount of files
ko: 비고: 다량의 파일을 처리 할 때 위의 체크를 해제하여 성능의 향상을 도모 할 수 있습니다.

en: Warning: Overwritten files will be deleted permanently.
ko: 주의: 덮어 쓴 파일은 영구적으로 삭제되며 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

[ctx: TFORM_SETTINGS.TABSHEET_GENERAL.CAPTION]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: TFORM_SETTINGS.TABSHEET_METATAGS.CAPTION]
en: Meta Tags
ko: 메타 태그

en: Misc.
ko: 기타

[ctx: TFORM_SETTINGS.TABSHEET_PREVIEW.CAPTION]
en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

[ctx: TFORM_SETTINGS.TABSHEET_RENAME.CAPTION]
en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Accept
ko: 승인했다

en: Lite vs Pro
ko: Lite와 Pro의 차이

en: Purchase
ko: 구매

en: Enter registration code
ko: 등록 코드 입력

en: Terms of Use
ko: 이용 약관

en: Please be aware of the terms of use of this application
ko: 이 응용 프로그램 사용에 대한 조건 :

en: For commercial use you must obtain a commercial license by going to the website. If you already hold a license please enter your registration code. Thank you for playing fair.
ko: 상업적으로 사용되는 경우는 웹 사이트에 방문하여 사용 목적에 맞는 라이센스를 취득해야합니다.

[ctx: TFORM_TERMSOFUSE.LABEL_NONCOMMERCIAL.CAPTION]
en: This application can be used and distributed ONLY for non-commercial purposes and with appropriate attributions.
ko: 이 응용 프로그램은 비영리 목적의 사용 또는 그에 속하는 적절한 이용에 한해 사용 재배포를 허용하고 있습니다.

en: Please also consider purchasing a "Pro"version to support the future development of this application
ko: 이 응용 프로그램의 개발을 앞으로도 계속해 나갈위한 지원으로 꼭 "Pro"버전의 구입도 고려하십시오.

en: Extension always lower case
ko: 확장명은 항상 소문자

en: Extension always upper case
ko: 확장자는 항상 대문자

en: Force case for fragments
ko: 강제로 삽입

[ctx: tframe_rulecase.checkbox_caseskipextension.caption]
en: Skip extension
ko: 확장자를 생략

en: Case change
ko: 대소 문자 변경

en: Hint: fragments separated with comma will be put in the same case as they are typed in this text box, for example: CD, DVD DJ
ko: 팁: 공간 분할 된 부분 위의 텍스트 상자에 입력 된 문자열을 삽입합니다 (예: CD DVD)

en: all lower case
ko: 모두 소문자

en: ALL UPPER CASE
ko: 모두 대문자

en: Capitalize Every Word
ko: 모든 단어를 대문자

en: Capitalize AND Preserve
ko: 기존의 대문자는 유지

[ctx: TFRAME_RULECASE.RB_CASEFIRSTLETTERCAPITAL.CAPTION]
en: First letter capital
ko: 선두 대문자

en: iNVERT cASE
ko: 위로 만 소문자

en: (none of the above)
ko: (상기 이외)

en: Insert a space in front of capitalized letters (e.g. CamelCase)
ko: 대문자 앞에 공백을 삽입한다 (예. CamelCase)

en: Normalize unicode spaces by replacing them with a standard space
ko: Unicode의 공백을 표준 공백으로 대체하는 방법으로 정규화

en: Prepare for SharePoint (always inc. extension)
ko: 공유 포인트를 마련 (확장자는 항상 포함됩니다)

[ctx: TFRAME_RULECLEANUP.CHECKBOX_SKIPEXTENSION.CAPTION]
en: Skip extension
ko: 확장자를 생략

en: , (comma)
ko: , (쉼표)

en: (dot)
ko: (마침표)

en: Fix spaces: only one space at a time, no spaces on sides of basename
ko: 빈 수정 :베이스의 이름 옆에는 공백이 들어 가지 않도록합니다

en: Skip number sequences, for example version 1.2.3.4
ko: 스킵 연번 예: version 1.2.3.4

en: Strip unicode marks (combining, diacritics, accents)
ko: Unicode mark 스트립 (결합 발음 기호 악센트)

en: Replace these characters with spaces
ko: 이러한 문자를 공백으로 대체

en: Strip out content of brackets
ko: 괄호의 내용을 제거 :

[ctx: tframe_ruledelete.checkbox_deletecurrentname.caption]
en: Delete current name
ko: 현재 이름을 삭제

[ctx: tframe_ruledelete.checkbox_deleterighttoleft.caption]
en: Right-to-left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEDELETE.CHECKBOX_DELETESKIPEXTENSION.CAPTION]
en: Skip extension
ko: 확장자를 생략

en: Do not remove delimiters
ko: 구분을 제거하지 않는다

en: From :
ko: 시작

en: Until
ko: 끝

[ctx: tframe_ruledelete.radiobutton_deletefromdelimiter.caption]
en: Delimiter
ko: 구분

[ctx: tframe_ruledelete.radiobutton_deletefromposition.caption]
en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Count
ko: 계산

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEDELETE.RADIOBUTTON_DELETEUNTILDELIMITER.CAPTION]
en: Delimiter
ko: 구분

en: Till the end
ko: 끝까지

en: Detect using "binary signature"
ko: "이진 서명"를 사용하여 검색

en: Append to the original filename
ko: 원래 파일 이름에 추가

en: New Extension (without dot) :
ko: 새로운 확장자 (마침표 없음) :

en: Note: Some files may have multiple extensions matching their data type, for example: doc/ppt/xls have the same signature. Unrecognised files will remain unchanged. If this option is used, the new extension field is ignored.
ko: 주의: 일부 파일은 그 데이터 형에 맞는 여러 확장자가 존재할 수 없습니다. 예를 들어 doc/ppt/xls 형식에서 동일한 서명이 인식 할 수없는 파일은 변경할 수 없습니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 새로운 확장 필드는 무시됩니다.

[ctx: tframe_ruleinsert.bitbtn_insertmetatag.caption]
en: Insert Meta Tag
ko: 메타 태그 삽입

[ctx: tframe_ruleinsert.bitbtn_insertmetatag.hint]
en: Insert Meta Tag (Ctrl + Ins)
ko: 메타 태그를 삽입합니다 (Ctrl + Ins)

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEINSERT.CHECKBOX_INSERTRIGHT.CAPTION]
en: Right-to-left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEINSERT.CHECKBOX_INSERTSKIPEXTENSION.CAPTION]
en: Skip extension
ko: 확장자를 생략

en: Insert
ko: 삽입 문자

en: Where
ko: 위치

en: After text
ko: 뒤에 삽입 :

en: Before text
ko: 전에 삽입

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEINSERT.RADIOBUTTON_INSERTPOSITION.CAPTION]
en: Position
ko: 위치

[ctx: tframe_ruleinsert.radiobutton_insertprefix.caption]
en: Prefix
ko: 접두어

[ctx: tframe_ruleinsert.radiobutton_insertsuffix.caption]
en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

[ctx: tframe_ruleinsert.radiobutton_replacecurrentname.caption]
en: Replace current name
ko: 현재의 이름을 대체

en: Add padding to length :
ko: 포함 길이 :

en: Add zero padding to length :
ko: 채움 길이 :

[ctx: tframe_rulepadding.checkbox_removezeropadding.caption]
en: Remove zero padding
ko: 채움 제거

[ctx: tframe_rulepadding.checkbox_skipextension.caption]
en: Skip extension
ko: 확장자를 생략

en: Number sequences
ko: 일련 번호

en: Text padding
ko: 문자 가득

en: Padding characters
ko: 포함 할 문자

[ctx: tframe_rulepadding.label_position.caption]
en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

[ctx: tframe_rulepascalscript.toolbutton_compile.caption]
en: Try to Compile
ko: 컴파일

[ctx: tframe_rulepascalscript.toolbutton_compile.hint]
en: Try to Compile (Ctrl + T)
ko: 컴파일(Ctrl + T)

[ctx: tframe_rulepascalscript.toolbutton_gotoline.caption]
en: Go To
ko: 이동

[ctx: tframe_rulepascalscript.toolbutton_gotoline.hint]
en: Go To Line (Ctrl + G)
ko: 지정된 행으로 이동 (Ctrl + G)

[ctx: tframe_rulepascalscript.toolbutton_help.caption]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: tframe_rulepascalscript.toolbutton_help.hint]
en: Online Help (F1)
ko: 도움말 (F1)

[ctx: tframe_rulepascalscript.toolbutton_scripts.caption]
en: Scripts
ko: 스크립트

[ctx: tframe_rulepascalscript.toolbutton_scripts.hint]
en: Scripts (Ctrl + L)
ko: 스크립트 (Ctrl + L)

[ctx: tframe_rulerandomize.checkbox_skipextension.caption]
en: Skip extension
ko: 확장자를 생략

[ctx: tframe_rulerandomize.checkbox_unique.caption]
en: Unique if possible
ko: 가능한 고유 이름

[ctx: tframe_rulerandomize.checkbox_usedigits.caption]
en: Digits (0..9)
ko: 숫자 (0..9) :

en: English letters (a..z)
ko: 영어 문자 (a..z)

[ctx: tframe_rulerandomize.checkbox_useuserdefined.caption]
en: User defined
ko: 사용자 정의

[ctx: tframe_rulerandomize.groupbox_characters.caption]
en: Characters to use :
ko: 사용하는 문자

[ctx: tframe_rulerandomize.groupbox_insertwhere.caption]
en: Insert where
ko: 삽입 위치

[ctx: tframe_rulerandomize.label_length.caption]
en: Length of random sequence
ko: 무작위 시퀀스 길이 :

[ctx: tframe_rulerandomize.radiobutton_position.caption]
en: Position
ko: 위치

[ctx: tframe_rulerandomize.radiobutton_prefix.caption]
en: Prefix
ko: 접두어

[ctx: tframe_rulerandomize.radiobutton_replacecurrentname.caption]
en: Replace current name
ko: 현재의 이름을 대체

[ctx: tframe_rulerandomize.radiobutton_suffix.caption]
en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREARRANGE.CB_RIGHTTOLEFT.CAPTION]
en: Right-to-left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽 방향

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREARRANGE.CB_SKIPEXTENSION.CAPTION]
en: Skip extension
ko: 확장자를 생략

en: Split using
ko: 분할 사용

en: New pattern :
ko: 새 패턴/순서 :

en: Hint: Use $1..$N to reference delimited parts in the new pattern, $-1..$-N to reference from the end, $0 for the original name.
ko: 팁: $-1..$-N,로 구분 된 참조에 새 패턴을 사용하거나 원래 이름 $0의 끝에서 $-1..$-N을 참조하십시오.

en: Delimiters
ko: 구분

en: Exact pattern of delimiters
ko: 구분을 정확한 패턴으로 사용

en: Positions
ko: 위치

[ctx: tframe_rulerearrange.sb_addseparator.hint]
en: Separate multiple items
ko: 여러 아이템의 분리

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREARRANGE.SB_INSERTMETATAG.HINT]
en: Insert Meta Tag (Ctrl + Ins)
ko: 메타 태그를 삽입합니다 (Ctrl + Ins)

en: Adjust time by :
ko: 시간 조정

[ctx: tframe_rulereformatdate.checkbox_skipextension.caption]
en: Skip extension
ko: 확장자를 생략

en: Use custom long months
ko: 사용자 지정 긴 달을 사용

en: Use custom short months
ko: 사용자 지정 짧은 달을 사용

en: Match as whole words only
ko: 전체 단어 일치 만

en: Find date/time formats
ko: 날짜/시간 형식의 검색

en: Convert to date/time format
ko: 날짜/시간 형식 변환

[ctx: tframe_rulereformatdate.menuitem_addseparator.caption]
en: Separate multipleitems
ko: 항목이 여러 때는 구분하세요

en: Date/time format reference (online)
ko: 날짜/시간 형식을 참조 (온라인)

en: Case-sensitive
ko: 대소 문자 구분

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREGEX.CHECKBOX_SKIPEXTENSION.CAPTION]
en: Skip extension
ko: 확장자를 생략

en: Hint: Use $1..$9 to reference subexpressions.
ko: 팁: $1..$9를 부분 표현의 참조에 사용됩니다.

en: Expression
ko: 수식

[ctx: tframe_ruleregex.label5.caption]
en: Replace
ko: 대체

en: Insert expression (Ctrl + Ins)
ko: 식을 삽입 (Ctrl + Ins)

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREGEX.SPEEDBUTTON_HELP.CAPTION]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREGEX.SPEEDBUTTON_HELP.HINT]
en: Online Help (F1)
ko: 도움말 (F1)

[ctx: tframe_ruleremove.checkbox_casesensitive.caption]
en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소 문자 구분

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREMOVE.CHECKBOX_SKIPEXTENSION.CAPTION]
en: Skip extension
ko: 확장자를 생략

en: Interpret symbols '?', '*', '[', ']'as wildcards?
ko: 문자 '?', '*', '[', ']'를 와일드 카드로 사용 하시겠습니까?

[ctx: tframe_ruleremove.checkbox_wholewordsonly.caption]
en: Whole words only
ko: 단어 만

[ctx: tframe_ruleremove.label_removeoccurances.caption]
en: Occurrences
ko: 부분

en: Remove
ko: 제거

[ctx: tframe_ruleremove.radiobutton_removeall.caption]
en: All
ko: 모든

[ctx: tframe_ruleremove.radiobutton_removefirst.caption]
en: First
ko: 처음

[ctx: tframe_ruleremove.radiobutton_removelast.caption]
en: Last
ko: 마지막

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREMOVE.SPEEDBUTTON_REMOVEADDSEPARATOR.HINT]
en: Separate multiple items
ko: 여러 항목을 분리

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREPLACE.CHECKBOX_CASESENSITIVE.CAPTION]
en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소 문자 구분

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREPLACE.CHECKBOX_SKIPEXTENSION.CAPTION]
en: Skip extension
ko: 확장자를 생략

en: Interpret '?', '*', '[', ']'as wildcards and '$n'as backreferences?
ko: 검색 필드의 문자 '?', '*', '[', ']'를 와일드 카드로 해석?

[ctx: tframe_rulereplace.checkbox_wholewordsonly.caption]
en: Whole words only
ko: 단어 만

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREPLACE.LABEL_REPLACEOCCURANCES.CAPTION]
en: Occurrences
ko: 부분

en: Find
ko: 대체 대상 :

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREPLACE.LABEL_REPLACEWITH.CAPTION]
en: Replace
ko: 문자열

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREPLACE.RADIOBUTTON_REPLACEALL.CAPTION]
en: All
ko: 모든

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREPLACE.RADIOBUTTON_REPLACEFIRST.CAPTION]
en: First
ko: 처음

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREPLACE.RADIOBUTTON_REPLACELAST.CAPTION]
en: Last
ko: 마지막

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREPLACE.SPEEDBUTTON_REPLACEADDSEPARATOR.HINT]
en: Separate multiple items
ko: 항목이 여러 때는 구분하세요

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREPLACE.SPEEDBUTTON_REPLACEWITHMETATAG.HINT]
en: Insert Meta Tag (Ctrl + Ins)
ko: 메타 태그를 삽입합니다 (Ctrl + Ins)

en: Reset every
ko: 지정 횟수마다

en: Reset if file name changes
ko: 파일 이름 변경시 재설정

en: Reset if folder changes
ko: 폴더 변경을 재설정

en: Pad with zeros to length :
ko: 지정한 길이까지 채우기 (0) :

[ctx: TFRAME_RULESERIALIZE.CHECKBOX_SKIPEXTENSION.CAPTION]
en: Skip extension
ko: 확장자를 생략

[ctx: tframe_ruleserialize.gb_insertwhere.caption]
en: Insert where
ko: 위치 :

en: Custom numbering symbols
ko: 사용자 지정 번호 매기기 기호 :

en: Index starts
ko: 인덱스 시작

en: Numbering system :
ko: 넘버링 시스템

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Step
ko: 단계

[ctx: tframe_ruleserialize.radiobutton_replacecurrentname.caption]
en: Replace current name
ko: 현재의 이름을 대체

[ctx: TFRAME_RULESERIALIZE.RADIOBUTTON_SERIALIZEPOSITION.CAPTION]
en: Position
ko: 위치

[ctx: TFRAME_RULESERIALIZE.RADIOBUTTON_SERIALIZEPREFIX.CAPTION]
en: Prefix
ko: 접두어

[ctx: TFRAME_RULESERIALIZE.RADIOBUTTON_SERIALIZESUFFIX.CAPTION]
en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Strip all characters except selected
ko: 선택 아닌 문자를 모두 제거

en: English
ko: 알파벳

[ctx: tframe_rulestrip.checkbox_casesensitive.caption]
en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소 문자 구분

en: Brackets :
ko: 괄호

[ctx: tframe_rulestrip.checkbox_stripdigits.caption]
en: Digits :
ko: 숫자

[ctx: TFRAME_RULESTRIP.CHECKBOX_STRIPSKIPEXTENSION.CAPTION]
en: Skip extension
ko: 확장자를 생략

en: Symbols
ko: 기호

[ctx: tframe_rulestrip.checkbox_stripuserdefined.caption]
en: User defined
ko: 사용자 정의

[ctx: tframe_rulestrip.rb_whereeverywhere.caption]
en: Everywhere
ko: 모든 위치

[ctx: tframe_rulestrip.rb_whereleading.caption]
en: Leading
ko: 위로

[ctx: tframe_rulestrip.rb_wheretrailing.caption]
en: Trailing
ko: 끝

en: Alphabet
ko: 알파벳

[ctx: tframe_ruletranslit.checkbox_adjustcase.caption]
en: Auto case adjustment
ko: 대소 문자를 자동 조정

[ctx: TFRAME_RULETRANSLIT.CHECKBOX_SKIPEXTENSION.CAPTION]
en: Skip extension
ko: 확장자를 생략

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Hint :
ko: 도움말

en: Alphabet is a set of couples represented by letters and separated with an equal sign; they stand for translation of non-english characters to their english representation.
ko: 비 알파벳 문자와 등호로 구분 된 알파벳 문자가 하나의 쌍으로 표현되어 있습니다. 이것은 주로 비 알파벳 문자의 번역 등에 이용합니다.

en: Backward
ko: 뒤로

en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEUSERINPUT.CB_SKIPEXTENSION.CAPTION]
en: Skip extension
ko: 확장자를 생략

en: Type your new filenames here (one per line) :
ko: 새 파일 이름을 입력 (행 당 하나) :

en: Load from Text File
ko: 텍스트 파일에서로드

en: Paste from Clipboard
ko: 클립 보드에서 붙여 넣기

en: Insert after the current name
ko: 현재의 이름 뒤에 삽입

en: Insert in front of the current name
ko: 현재의 이름 앞에 삽입

en: Replace the current name
ko: 현재의 이름으로 대체

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEUSERINPUT.SB_OPTIONS.CAPTION]
en: Options
ko: 설정

[ctx: ufileutils.ssizebytes]
en: bytes
ko: 바이트

en: Duration of an Audio file
ko: 오디오 파일 재생 시간

en: Duration of an Audio file in minutes
ko: 오디오 파일 재생 시간 (분)

en: Duration of an Audio file in seconds
ko: 오디오 파일 재생 시간 (초)

en: AVI Duration in H: M: S format
ko: AVI 재생 시간 H: M: S 서식

en: AVI Duration in Minutes
ko: AVI 재생 시간 (분)

en: AVI Duration in Seconds
ko: AVI 재생 시간 (초)

en: AVI Frames per Second
ko: AVI 초당 프레임

en: AVI Height in Pixels
ko: AVI 높이 (픽셀)

en: AVI Total amount of Frames
ko: AVI 총 프레임

en: AVI Video Codec
ko: AVI 비디오 코덱

en: AVI Width in Pixels
ko: AVI 폭 (픽셀)

en: AVI Dimensions in WxH format
ko: AVI 치수 (WxH 서식)

en: Binary File Information: Description
ko: 바이너리 파일 정보: 설명

en: Binary File Signature: Extension
ko: 이진 파일 서명: 확장

en: Current Date
ko: 현재 날짜

en: Summary Information: Author
ko: 요약 정보: 저자

en: Summary Information: Number of Pages
ko: 요약 정보: 페이지

en: Summary Information: Subject
ko: 요약 정보: 제목

en: Summary Information: Title
ko: 요약 정보: 제목

en: Email date sent in local time zone
ko: E- 메일 일자 (현지 시간대)

en: Email date sent in original time zone
ko: E- 메일 보낸 날짜 (UTC - 원래 시간대)

en: Email date sent in UTC time zone
ko: E- 메일 보낸 날짜 (UTC - 세계 협정시)

en: Email sender
ko: Email 보낸 사람

en: Email subject
ko: Email 제목

en: EXIF Original Date
ko: EXIF 원래 시간

en: EXIF Image Description
ko: EXIF 이미지의 설명

en: EXIF Camera Make
ko: EXIF 카메라 제조사

en: EXIF Camera Model
ko: EXIF 카메라 모델

en: Base name of the file
ko: 파일 기준 이름

en: File created date
ko: 파일 만든 날짜

en: File last modified date
ko: 파일 마지막 시간

en: Short name in the 8.3 format
ko: 짧은 이름 (8.3)

en: Extension of the file
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Full name of the file
ko: 파일의 전체 이름

en: Full path of the file
ko: 파일의 전체 경로

en: Name of the parent folder
ko: 상위 폴더 이름

en: Full path of the parent folder
ko: 상위 폴더의 전체 경로

en: Size of file
ko: 파일 크기

en: Size of file in bytes
ko: 파일 크기 (바이트)

en: Size of file in GB
ko: 파일 크기 (GB)

en: Size of file in KB
ko: 파일 크기 (KB)

en: Size of file in MB
ko: 파일의 크기 (MB)

en: FLAC Album
ko: FLAC - 앨범

en: FLAC Album Artist
ko: FLAC - 앨범 아티스트

en: FLAC Artist
ko: FLAC - 아티스트

en: FLAC Disc Number
ko: FLAC - 디스크 번호

en: FLAC Total Discs
ko: FLAC - 총 디스크 수

en: FLAC Genre
ko: FLAC - 장르

en: FLAC Title
ko: FLAC - 제목

en: FLAC Track Number
ko: FLAC - 트랙 번호

en: FLAC Total Tracks
ko: FLAC - 총 트랙 수

en: FLAC Year
ko: FLAC - 년

en: CRC32 Checksum of a file
ko: CRC32 체크섬 (파일)

en: MD5 Hash of a file
ko: MD5 해시 (파일)

en: SHA1 Hash of a file
ko: SHA1 해싱 (파일)

en: SHA256 Hash ofa file
ko: SHA256 해시 (파일)

en: SHA512 Hash of a file
ko: SHA512 해시 (파일)

en: Title tag extracted from an HTML file
ko: HTML 파일에서 추출한 제목 태그

en: Aspect Ratio of an image
ko: 이미지 비율

en: Height of an image in pixels
ko: 이미지의 높이 (픽셀)

en: Amount of pixels in the image
ko: 이미지의 픽셀 량

en: Width of an image in pixels
ko: 이미지의 폭 (픽셀)

en: Width and Height of an image in pixels
ko: 이미지의 폭과 높이 (픽셀)

en: IPTC Image Caption
ko: IPTC 이미지 캡션

en: IPTC City
ko: IPTC 도시

en: IPTC Image Headline
ko: IPTC 이미지 제목

en: IPTC Location Name
ko: IPTC 위치 이름

en: IPTC Object Name
ko: IPTC 피사체 명칭

[ctx: mymetatags.s_metatag_mp3_album]
en: MP3 Album
ko: MP3 - 앨범

[ctx: mymetatags.s_metatag_mp3_albumartist]
en: MP3 Album Artist
ko: MP3 - 앨범 아티스트

[ctx: mymetatags.s_metatag_mp3_artist]
en: MP3 Artist
ko: MP3 - 아티스트

en: MP3 Disc Number
ko: MP3 - 디스크 번호

en: MP3 Total Discs
ko: MP3 - 총 디스크 수

[ctx: mymetatags.s_metatag_mp3_genre]
en: MP3 Genre
ko: MP3 - 장르

[ctx: mymetatags.s_metatag_mp3_title]
en: MP3 Title
ko: MP3 - 제목

[ctx: mymetatags.s_metatag_mp3_trackno]
en: MP3 Track Number
ko: MP3 - 트랙 번호

en: MP3 Total Tracks
ko: MP3 - 총 트랙 수

[ctx: mymetatags.s_metatag_mp3_year]
en: MP3 Year
ko: MP3 - 년

en: Outlook Message: Body Text
ko: Outlook 메시지: 본문 텍스트

en: Outlook Message: Sent date from email header in local time zone
ko: Outlook 메시지: E- 메일 헤더에서 보낸 시간 (현지 시간대)

en: Outlook Message: Sent date from email header in original time zone
ko: Outlook 메시지: E- 메일 헤더에서 보낸 날짜 (원래 시간대)

en: Outlook Message: Sent date from email header in UTC time zone
ko: Outlook 메시지: E- 메일 헤더에서 보낸 시간 (UTC - 세계 협정시)

en: Outlook Message: Sent date in local time zone
ko: Outlook 메시지: 보낸 날짜 (로컬 시간대)

en: Outlook Message: Sent date in UTC time zone
ko: Outlook 메시지: 보낸 날짜 (UTC - 세계 협정시)

[ctx: umetatags.s_metatag_outlook_messageid]
en: Outlook Message: ID
ko: Outlook 메시지: ID

en: Outlook Message: Sender
ko: Outlook 메시지: 보낸 사람

en: Outlook Message: Subject
ko: Outlook 메시지: 제목

en: TIFF Date
ko: TIFF 시간

en: TIFF Description
ko: TIFF 설명

en: TIFF Make
ko: TIFF 메이커

en: TIFF Model
ko: TIFF 모델

en: Torrent: Announce URL
ko: Torrent: 공개 URL

en: Torrent: Comment
ko: Torrent: 댓글

en: Torrent: Number of files
ko: Torrent: 파일 개수

en: Torrent: Creation date in local time zone
ko: Torrent: 생성 시간 (현지 시간대)

en: Torrent: Creation date in UTC time zone
ko: Torrent: 만든 날짜 (UTC 시간대)

en: Torrent: Hash
ko: Torrent: 해시

en: Torrent: Name
ko: Torrent: 이름

en: Torrent: Publisher
ko: Torrent: 제작사

en: Torrent: Total size
ko: Torrent: 전체 크기

en: Torrent: Total size in bytes
ko: Torrent: 총 크기 (바이트)

en: Torrent: Total size in GB
ko: Torrent: 총 크기 (GB)

en: Torrent: Total size in MB
ko: Torrent: 총 크기 (MB)

en: Version Information: Comments
ko: 버전 정보: 댓글

en: Version Information: Company
ko: 버전 정보: 회사

en: Version Information: Copyright
ko: 버전 정보: 저작권

en: Version Information: Description
ko: 버전 정보: 설명

en: Version Information: File Version
ko: 버전 정보: 파일 버전

en: Version Information: Product
ko: 버전 정보: 제품

en: Version Information: Product Version
ko: 버전 정보: 제품 버전

en: WMA Album
ko: WMA - 앨범

en: WMA Album Artist
ko: WMA - 앨범 아티스트

en: WMA Artist
ko: WMA - 아티스트

en: WMA Disc Number
ko: WMA - 디스크 번호

en: WMA Total Discs
ko: WMA - 총 디스크 수

en: WMA Genre
ko: WMA - 장르

en: WMA Title
ko: WMA - 제목

en: WMA Track Number
ko: WMA - 트랙 번호

en: WMA Total Tracks
ko: WMA - 트랙 개수

en: WMA Year
ko: WMA - 년

en: Custom alphabetic
ko: 사용자 지정 문자

en: Custom numeric
ko: 사용자 지정 숫자

en: Decimal digits
ko: 10 진수

en: English letters
ko: 영어 문자

en: Roman numerals
ko: 로마 숫자

en: Simplified Chinese
ko: 중국어 간체

en: Pascal Script Compile
ko: Pascal 스크립트 컴파일

en: Exception
ko: 예외

en: Pascal Script Execute
ko: Pascal 스크립트 실행

en: Included file not found: %s
ko: 포함 파일이 없습니다: %s

en: Line
ko: 행

en: Unknown error (check units and libraries)
ko: 알 수없는 오류 (단위 및 라이브러리 확인)

en: Preset file not found
ko: 사전 설정을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Failed to load a preset.
ko: 프리셋을로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to save a preset.
ko: 사전 설정을 저장할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: uregistration.s_cannot_create_license_dir]
en: Not able to create a directory for a license file.
ko: 라이센스 파일에 대한 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다.

[ctx: uregistration.s_contact_email]
en: Contact email
ko: 연락처 E- 메일

[ctx: uregistration.s_contact_name]
en: Contact name
ko: 연락처 이름

en: Failed to delete file
ko: 파일 삭제 실패 :

en: Failed to load license data :
ko: 라이센스 데이터 가져 오기에 실패

en: Failed to save license data :
ko: 라이센스 데이터의 저장에 실패했습니다.

[ctx: uregistration.s_issue_date]
en: Issue date
ko: 발행일

[ctx: uregistration.s_license]
en: License
ko: 라이센스

[ctx: uregistration.s_licensed_to]
en: Licensed to
ko: 라이센스

en: License has been blacklisted.
ko: 라이센스가 블랙리스트에 등록되어 있습니다.

[ctx: uregistration.s_license_expiry]
en: License expiry
ko: 라이센스 만료

[ctx: uregistration.s_license_has_expired]
en: License has expired.
ko: 라이센스 만료되었습니다.

en: License is invalid!
ko: 잘못된 라이센스입니다!

[ctx: uregistration.s_license_load_failed]
en: Failed to load the license.
ko: 라이센스로드에 실패했습니다.

en: You need to renew the license in order to activate the product.
ko: 제품 활성화 라이센스를 갱신해야합니다.

[ctx: uregistration.s_license_remove_failed]
en: Failed to remove the license.
ko: 라이센스 제거에 실패했습니다.

[ctx: uregistration.s_license_remove_ok]
en: License has been removed.
ko: 라이센스 제거되었습니다.

en: Your license is outside of the upgrade period.
ko: 당신의 라이센스는 업그레이드 기간이 만료되었습니다.

[ctx: uregistration.s_number_of_computers]
en: Number of computers
ko: 컴퓨터의 수

[ctx: uregistration.s_registration_error]
en: Registration code is invalid.
ko: 잘못된 등록 코드입니다.

en: Registration file not found.
ko: 등록 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to read registration file.
ko: 등록 파일로드 할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: uregistration.s_registration_ok]
en: Registration has been successful!
ko: 등록이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다!

[ctx: uregistration.s_upgrade_expiry]
en: Upgrade expiry
ko: 업그레이드 만료

[ctx: myrenfiles.svalidationduplicated]
en: Duplicate in the list
ko: 목록에서 중복

[ctx: myrenfiles.svalidationexceeds]
en: New path exceeds the length limit
ko: 새로운 경로 길이 제한을 초과합니다

[ctx: myrenfiles.svalidationexists]
en: Destination file already exists
ko: 대상 파일이 이미 존재합니다

[ctx: myrenfiles.svalidationinvalid]
en: Contains invalid characters
ko: 잘못된 문자가 포함되어 있습니다

en: Parent path changed earlier in the list
ko: 목록에서 부모 경로 변경

en: Add text padding to length %s with "%s"characters
ko: 다음 문자 매장을 추가 - 길이 %s 문자 "%s"

en: Add zero padding to length %s
ko: 다음 채움을 추가 - 길이 %s

en: Adjust time by %d days
ko: %d 일에 시간을 조정

en: Adjust time by %d hours
ko: %d 시간으로 시간을 조정

en: Adjust time by %d milliseconds
ko: %d 밀리 초 단위로 시간을 조정

en: Adjust time by %d minutes
ko: %d 분으로 시간을 조정

en: Adjust time by %d months
ko: %d 달에서 시간을 조정

en: Adjust time by %d seconds
ko: %d 초에서 시간을 조정

en: Adjust time by %d years
ko: %d 년으로 시간을 조정

en: after
ko: 변경 후

en: all
ko: 모든

en: all characters except
ko: 모든 문자를 제외

en: All lower case
ko: 소문자

en: All upper case
ko: 대문자

en: and pad to length
ko: 길이에 맞게 작성

en: append
ko: 추가

en: Append new extension
ko: 새로운 확장자를 추가

en: as Prefix
ko: 를 접두어로 추가

en: as Suffix
ko: 를 접미사로 추가

en: at Position
ko: 위치

[ctx: urulesex.s_rules_autocaseadjustment]
en: Auto case adjustment
ko: 대소 문자를 자동 조정

en: before
ko: 변경 전

en: Can not edit rule configuration.
ko: 규칙 구성을 편집 할 수 없습니다.

en: Capitalize and preserve
ko: 대문자로 유지

en: Capitalize every word
ko: 단어마다 첫 글자를 대문자

en: case sensitive
ko: 대소 문자 구분

en: Change extension to
ko: 확장자를 변경

en: characters
ko: 문자

en: Convert to %s from %s
ko: %s에서 %s로 변환

en: Custom long months
ko: 사용자 지정 긴 달

en: Custom short months
ko: 사용자 지정 짧은 달

[ctx: myrulesex.s_rules_delete]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: myrulesex.s_rules_delete_current_name]
en: Delete current name
ko: 현재 이름을 삭제

en: delimiters
ko: 구분

en: Detect using binary signature
ko: 이진 서명을 사용하여 검색

en: everywhere
ko: 모든 부분

en: exact pattern of delimiters
ko: 구분의 정확한 패턴

en: Extension lower case
ko: 문자 확장

en: Extension upper case
ko: 대소 확장

en: files
ko: 파일

en: file (s) to
ko: 파일에

en: file (s) with
ko: 파일

en: first
ko: 처음

[ctx: myrulesex.s_rules_first_letter_capital]
en: First letter capital
ko: 를 대문자

en: Fix spaces
ko: 빈 복구

en: Force case fragments
ko: 드문 드문 곳에 강제 적용

en: from Delimiter
ko: 구분

en: from Position
ko: 지정 위치

[ctx: myrulesex.s_rules_insert]
en: Insert
ko: 삽입

en: Insert space in front of capitals
ko: 대문자 앞에 공백을 삽입

en: Invert case
ko: 대소 문자 전환

en: last
ko: 마지막

[ctx: myrulesex.s_rules_leading]
en: leading
ko: 위로

en: leave delimiter
ko: 구분을 남겨

en: Left side
ko: 왼쪽

en: new names are not defined
ko: 새로운 이름이 정의되어 있지 않습니다

en: New pattern
ko: 새 패턴

en: Normalize spaces
ko: 빈 정상화

en: parts
ko: 파트

en: positions
ko: 위치

en: Prefix names of
ko: 이름의 접두어

en: Prepare for SharePoint
ko: 공유 포인트를 마련

[ctx: urulesex.s_rules_randomwithlengthusingcharacters]
en: Random with length %s using characters "%s"
ko: 길이 %s로 문자 "%s"을 임의 사용

[ctx: myrulesex.s_rules_remove]
en: Remove
ko: 제거

[ctx: urulesex.s_rules_removezeropadding]
en: Remove zero padding
ko: 채움을 제거

en: Remove extension
ko: 확장자를 제거

en: repeat
ko: 반복

[ctx: myrulesex.s_rules_replace]
en: Replace
ko: 대체

en: Replace expression
ko: 식에 의한 대체

en: Replace with spaces
ko: 공백으로 대체

en: replacing current name
ko: 현재의 이름을 대체

en: reset index every
ko: 항상 인덱스를 재설정

en: reset index if file name changes
ko: 파일 이름이 변경되면 인덱스를 재설정

en: reset index if folder changes
ko: 폴더 변경시에는 인덱스를 재설정

en: Right side
ko: 오른쪽

en: right-to-left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽

en: Incremental from
ko: 증가

en: Random with length
ko: 무작위 길이

en: Set names of
ko: 이름을 세트

[ctx: urulesex.s_rules_skipextension]
en: Skip extension
ko: 확장자를 생략

en: skip extension
ko: 확장자를 생략

en: skip versions
ko: 버전 스킵

en: Split by
ko: 분할

en: step
ko: 단계

[ctx: myrulesex.s_rules_strip]
en: Strip
ko: 스트립

en: Strip out contents of brackets
ko: 괄호의 내용을 제거

en: Strip unicode marks
ko: Unicode mark 스트립

en: Suffix names of
ko: 이름의 접미사

[ctx: myrulesex.s_rules_trailing]
en: trailing
ko: 끝

en: Transliterate
ko: 음역

en: try unique
ko: 고유의 시도

en: until Count reaches
ko: 에서

en: until Delimiter
ko: 에서 분리까지

en: until the End
ko: 부터 끝까지

en: using "%s"system with "%s"symbols
ko: "%s"시스템을 "%s"기호로 사용 중

en: using "%s"system
ko: "%s"시스템을 사용 중

en: using wildcards
ko: 와일드 카드를 사용

en: Rule configuration uses deprecated random serialization, please use a separate dedicated rule instead.
ko: 규칙 설정에서 랜덤 연번 화의 사용은 권장하지 않습니다 대신 전용 규칙을 작성, 사용하십시오.

[ctx: urulesex.s_rules_wholewordsonly]
en: Whole words only
ko: 단어 만

en: whole words
ko: 전체 단어

en: with
ko: 을

en: Selected folder does not exist!
    
    %s
ko: 선택된 폴더는 존재하지 않습니다!
    
    %s

en: Meta tags are currently disabled
    
    Do you want to enable them?
ko: 메타 태그의 지원이 비활성화되어 있습니다!
    
    사용 하시겠습니까?

en: Would you like to open a Quick Guide?
ko: 먼저 퀵 가이드를여시겠습니까?

en: Folders: %d scanned %d selected.
ko: 폴더: %d 스캔 후 %d 선택 후

[ctx: mystrings.msg_browsegotofoldercaption]
en: Go To Folder
ko: 폴더로 이동

en: Enter a full path to the folder that you want to go to
ko: 이동하려는 폴더의 전체 경로를 입력하십시오 :

en: Failed to change current working directory.
ko: 현재 작업 디렉토리를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Operation of Copying and Cutting Files will place selected files into the Clipboard for later usage
    Note: All files will be pasted into the same directory no matter where they were initially located!
    
    Are you sure you want to proceed?
ko: 복사/잘라 내기 작업을 할 때 나중에 사용하기 위해 선택한 파일을 클립 보드에 저장
    비고: 모든 파일이 첫 번째 위치에 관계없이 동일한 디렉터리에 붙여 넣습니다!
    
    작업을 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: INVALID FORMAT
ko: 잘못된 형식

en: Rule Comment
ko: 규칙의 코멘트

en: Enter a comment for the rule
ko: 이 규칙에 대한 설명을 입력 :

en: File already exists!
    Overwrite it?
ko: 파일이 이미 존재합니다!
    덮어 쓰시겠습니까?

en: Total: %d
    Marked: %d
    Selected: %d
ko: 총 %d
    마크 하: %d
    선택된 %d

en: Do you want to fix conflicting new names for %s files?
    
    This operation may take several minutes ...
ko: 목록에 %s 개의 파일이 존재합니다.
    정말이 파일에서 충돌하는 이름을 수정 하시겠습니까?
    
    이 작업에 몇 분이 걸릴 수도 있습니다 ...

en: Go To Line
ko: 지정된 행으로 이동

en: Enter the line number :
ko: 행 번호를 입력 :

en: Hint: You can check the details by enabling the "Error"column
ko: 힌트: "오류"열을 사용하면 자세한 내용을 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: You are launching ReNamer for the first time.
ko: 당신은 처음 ReNamer를 시작했습니다.

en: %d new filename (s) out of %d in the list were changed!
ko: 목록에서 %d %d는 새로운 파일 이름으로 변경되었습니다!

en: Nothing to rename!
ko: 이름 바꾸기 대상이 아닙니다!

en: Operation failed due to an error :
ko: 오류로 인해 작업이 실패

en: Original Path: %s
    New Path: %s
    
    New Name is already taken by another file, delete that file permanently?
ko: 원래 이름: %s
    새로운 이름: %s
    
    새로운 이름은 이미 다른 파일에 사용되고 있습니다..덮어 쓰시겠습니까?

en: Compiled successfully!
ko: 컴파일에 성공했습니다!

en: No Saved Scripts were found!
ko: 저장된 스크립트를 찾을 수 없습니다!

[ctx: mystrings.msg_pascalscriptsaveinvalid]
en: Incorrect Name!
ko: 사용할 수없는 이름입니다!

en: Enter a name for a script
ko: 스크립트의 이름을 입력 :

en: Save Script
ko: 스크립트 저장

en: Delete "%s"preset?
ko: 설정 "%s"을 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to edit Preset file (s) manualy!
    If you are not sure in what you 're doing - press Cancel
    
    Proceed with this action?
ko: 당신은 설정 파일을 수동으로 편집하려고합니다!
    이 작업을 취소하려면 - 취소를 눌러주세요 ..
    
    작업을 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Could not copy the "%s"preset!
ko: 설정 "%s"을 복사 할 수 없습니다!

en: Could not delete the "%s"preset!
ko: 설정 "%s"을 제거 할 수 없습니다!

en: Could not rename the "%s"preset!
ko: 설정 "%s"이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다!

en: New Name
ko: 새 이름

en: Rename Preset
ko: 이름 바꾸기 설정

en: Preview process has been terminated due to a critical error: 
    
    %s
ko: 과정 미리보기는 치명적인 오류 때문에 중단되었습니다
    
    %s

en: %d file (s) failed to rename!
ko: %d 파일 이름 바꾸기에 실패!

en: All New Names are empty!
    
    Hint: Configure the Rules and click Preview button
ko: 모든 새로운 이름이 비어 있습니다!
    
    팁: 설정은 규칙 및 미리보기 버튼을 클릭

en: %d file (s) skipped because unchanged.
ko: %d 변경되지 않은 파일을 건너.

en: %d file (s) skipped because unmarked.
ko: %d 미 마크 파일 건너 뛰기.

en: %d file (s) successfully renamed.
ko: %d 파일 이름 바꾸기에 성공했습니다.

en: Use this rule to change the case of the filename
ko: 이 규칙을 사용하여 파일 이름의 대소 문자를 변경합니다.

en: Use this rule to clean up the filename
ko: 이 규칙을 사용하여 파일 이름을 청소.

en: Use this rule to delete text from the filename
ko: 이 규칙을 사용하여 파일 이름의 텍스트를 삭제합니다.

en: Use this rule to change extension of the file.
ko: 이 규칙을 사용하여 파일의 확장자를 변경.

en: Use this rule to insert text into the filename
ko: 이 규칙을 사용하여 파일 이름에 텍스트를 삽입.

en: Use this rule to add or remove padding in number sequences.
ko: 연번의 추가 또는 제거에이 규칙을 사용합니다.

en: Use this rule to script a user defined manipulations with filename
ko: 사용자 정의 여러 파일 이름 변환 스크립트에이 규칙을 사용한다.

en: Use this rule to insert random sequences of characters into the filename
ko: 이 규칙을 사용하여 임의의 문자열을 파일 이름에 삽입.

en: Use this rule to separate parts of the filename and rearrange them in a new pattern.
ko: 이 규칙을 사용하여 파일 이름을 분할 및 새로운 패턴으로 다시 배열.

en: Use this rule to change format of date/time values ​​in the filename
ko: 파일 이름에 사용하는 날짜/시간 값의 변경이 규칙을 사용합니다.

en: Use this rule to replace text in the filename using regular expressions
ko: 이 규칙을 사용하여 파일 이름을 정규 표현식으로 대체한다.

en: Use this rule to remove text from the filename
ko: 이 규칙을 사용하여 파일 이름 텍스트를 제거합니다.

en: Use this rule to replace text in the filename
ko: 이 규칙을 사용하여 파일 이름의 텍스트를 대체.

en: Use this rule to serialize the filename (add incremental numbers).
ko: 이 규칙을 사용하여 파일 이름을 연번 화 (증가하는 수치를 부가)

en: Use this rule to strip sets of characters from the filename
ko: 이 규칙을 사용하여 파일 이름을 지정 문자 집합을 옮긴다.

en: Use this rule to transliterate letters in the filename from one language into another.
ko: 이 규칙을 사용하여 파일 이름의 문자를 다른 언어로 翻字.

en: Use this rule to assign names of files to the lines of text.
ko: 이 규칙을 사용하여 파일 이름을 텍스트 행에 할당합니다.

en: Please select a folder
ko: 폴더를 선택

en: Are you sure you want to execute shell action on %d files?
ko: 정말 %d 개의 파일에 쉘 작업을 실행 하시겠습니까?

en: Could not open the following file
    
    %s
    
    Error: %s (%d)
ko: 다음 파일을 열 수 없습니다: 
    
    %s
    
    Error: %s (%d)

[ctx: mystrings.msg_translitsaveinvalid]
en: Incorrect Name!
ko: 사용할 수없는 이름입니다!

en: Enter a name for a translit
ko: 변화 규칙의 이름을 입력 :

en: Save Translit
ko: 변화 규칙을 저장

en: Are you sure you want to undo renaming operation for %d file (s)?
    
    Hint: You can check undo paths by enabling the "Old Path"column
ko: 정말 %d 개의 파일에 대한 이름 변경 작업을 취소 하시겠습니까?
    
    팁: 열 "오래된 경로"를 사용하면 실행 취소 경로를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Nothing to undo!
ko: 실행 취소가 없습니다!

en: Undo operation results: 
    
    %d out of %d file (s) restored successfully!
ko: 실행 취소 작업의 결과
    
    %d에서 %d 파일 복원에 성공!

en: Seems that ReNamer is currently running
    Please close it, before continuing ...
ko: ReNamer는 현재 시작하고 있습니다.
    계속하기 전에 그것을 닫습니다 ..

en: %d of which have a duplicate in the list.
ko: %d는 목록에서 중복 있습니다.

en: %d of which exceed max path length limitation.
ko: %d는 Windows MAX_PATH 제한을 초과했습니다.

en: %d of which conflict with an existing file.
ko: %d는 이미 새로운 파일 경로가 있습니다.

en: %d of which contain invalid characters.
ko: 경고 잘못된 파일 이름 %d가 발견되었습니다.

en: %d of which have a parent path changed earlier in the list.
ko: %d는 이전 목록에서 부모 경로가 변경되어 있습니다.

en: Successfully validated!
ko: 활성화에 성공했습니다!

en: Do you want to validate %s files?
    
    This operation may take several minutes ...
ko: %s 개의 파일이 목록에 존재합니다.
    정말이 파일의 검증을 하시겠습니까?
    
    이 작업에 몇 분이 걸릴 수도 있습니다 ...

en: Validation has failed due to issues with %d file (s).
ko: %d 개의 파일에 대한 유효성 검사가 실패했습니다.

[ctx: mystrings.name_addrule]
en: Add Rule
ko: 규칙 추가

[ctx: mystrings.name_addrulestext]
en: Click here to add a rule
ko: 클릭 규칙 추가

en: Add to ReNamer
ko: ReNamer에 추가

en: Line=%d, Position=%d, Right=%d, Selection=%d
ko: 줄=%d 위치=%d, 오른쪽=%d, 선택 범위=%d

en: Browse Scripts ...
ko: 스크립트를 참조 ...

en: Browse Translits ...
ko: 변화 규칙을 참조 ...

[ctx: mystrings.name_cancelsorting]
en: Cancel Sorting
ko: 정렬을 취소

[ctx: mystrings.name_dragfilestext]
en: Drag your files here
ko: 여기에 파일을 드래그

[ctx: mystrings.name_editrule]
en: Edit Rule
ko: 규칙 편집

en: %s files
ko: %s 파일

en: %s files (%s)
ko: %s 파일 (%s)

[ctx: mystrings.name_filters]
en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: %s folders
ko: %s 폴더

[ctx: mystrings.name_loadwithpreset]
en: Load with Preset
ko: 사전로드

[ctx: mystrings.name_markbymaskcaption]
en: Mark by Mask
ko: 마스크 마크

[ctx: mystrings.name_markbymaskprompt]
en: Multiple masks can be separated by semicolons. For example: *.jpg;*.doc
    
    Masks:
ko: 여러 마스크는 세미콜론으로 구분 예: *.jpg;*.doc
    
    마스크 옵션:

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어

[ctx: mystrings.name_rename]
en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

[ctx: mystrings.name_renamewithpreset]
en: Rename with Preset
ko: Rename 프리셋

en: Case
ko: 대소 문자

en: Clean Up
ko: 정리

[ctx: mystrings.name_rule_delete]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: mystrings.name_rule_extension]
en: Extension
ko: 확장자

[ctx: mystrings.name_rule_insert]
en: Insert
ko: 삽입

en: Padding
ko: 포함

en: Pascal Script
ko: 파스칼 스크립트

en: Randomize
ko: 무작위

en: Rearrange
ko: 배열 변경

en: Reformat Date
ko: 날짜 포맷

en: Regular Expressions
ko: 정규 표현식

[ctx: mystrings.name_rule_remove]
en: Remove
ko: 제거

[ctx: mystrings.name_rule_replace]
en: Replace
ko: 대체

en: Serialize
ko: 일련 번호

[ctx: mystrings.name_rule_strip]
en: Strip
ko: 스트립

en: Translit
ko: 변화 규칙

en: User Input
ko: 사용자 입력

en: Save Rule
ko: 규칙을 저장

en: Save Script ...
ko: 스크립트를 저장 ...

en: Save Translit ...
ko: 변화 규칙을 저장 ...

[ctx: mystrings.name_selectbyextensioncaption]
en: Select by Extension
ko: 확장자 선택

en: Multiple extensions can be separated by semicolons. For example: jpg; doc
    
    Extensions (without dots):
ko: 여러 확장명은 세미콜론으로 구분하여 입력 예: jpg; doc
    
    (마침표 없음):

en: Select by Filename Length
ko: 파일 이름 길이 선택

en: More than N characters
ko: N 자 이상

[ctx: mystrings.name_selectbymaskcaption]
en: Select by Mask
ko: 마스크 선택

[ctx: mystrings.name_selectbymaskprompt]
en: Multiple masks can be separated by semicolons. For example: *.jpg;*.doc
    
    Masks:
ko: 여러 마스크는 세미콜론으로 구분하여 입력 예: *.jpg;*.doc
    
    마스크 옵션:

en: Undo
ko: 취소

en: Undo %d file (s)
ko: %d 개의 파일을 복원

[ctx: ustrings.sdatetimedays]
en: Days
ko: 날짜

[ctx: ustrings.sdatetimehours]
en: Hours
ko: 때

[ctx: ustrings.sdatetimemilliseconds]
en: Milliseconds
ko: 밀리 초

[ctx: ustrings.sdatetimeminutes]
en: Minutes
ko: 분

[ctx: ustrings.sdatetimemonths]
en: Months
ko: 달

[ctx: ustrings.sdatetimeseconds]
en: Seconds
ko: 초

[ctx: ustrings.sdatetimeyears]
en: Years
ko: 년

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Any file
ko: 모든 파일

en: Archives
ko: 아카이브

en: Batch file
ko: 일괄 파일

en: comma separated
ko: 쉼표

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: Pictures
ko: 그림

en: Play list
ko: 재생 목록

[ctx: ustrings.sfilterspresets]
en: Presets
ko: 프리셋

en: tab separated
ko: 탭 구분

en: Text files
ko: 텍스트 파일

en: Text list
ko: 텍스트 목록
